Pages Navigation Menu

Sharing Parish Committee

Sacred Heart’s Sharing Parishes Committee develops proactive initiatives for St. Columbanus and Sacred Heart parishioners to worship and socialize together, and to serve one another. These initiatives connect our existing ministries and celebrate mutual gifts. The Sharing Parishes Committee exists to foster friendships among Catholics of both parishes – friendships that enrich the lives and faith of one another.  Would you like to join our efforts?  If so, please contact Mary Doug Brown at
Sharing Parish Committee Members:

Jay Chmiel

Kathy Wagner

Marty Carey

Jim Carey

Ann & John Satter

Christina Jaros

Barbara Gorham

John & Roseanne Madden

Mary & Bill Goodrich

Michelle Wasielewski, Business Manager

Mary Doug Brown, Chairperson and Parish Pastoral Council Representative

Carol Nowatkze, Youth Minister

Mary Ann Kennedy-Oneill

Terry Rynne

Jeanne Morette

Ned Ryan

Anne O’Brien Prager

Judy Pyke,  Pastoral Associate