Pages Navigation Menu

Parish Staff

Main Parish Office      1077 Tower Road, Winnetka              847.446.0856 / Fax: 847.501.5311

Religious Education                847.446.6535

Elementary School                  847.446.0005 / Fax: 847.446.4961

Pastor

Rev. Steven M. Lanza
Ph: 847.446.0856
Email: slanza@divinemercynorthshore.org

Associate Pastor
Rev. Dean Semmer
Ph:  847.446.0856
Email: dsemmer@divinemercynorthshore.org

Associate Pastor
Rev. Michael Solazzo
Ph:  847.446.8383
Email: msolazzo@divinemercynorthshore.org

Priest-In-Residence
Rev. Daniel Cassidy
Ph.  847.446.0856
Email:  dcassidy@shparish.com

Pastoral Associate
Judy Pyke
Ph:  847.446.0856 Ext. 124
Email: jpyke@shparish.com

Director of Music
Todd Gresick
Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 107
Email: tgresick@shparish.com

Senior Deacon
Michael J. McNulty

Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 120
Email: mmcnulty@shparish.com

Deacon
Gerald M. Keenan

847-446-0856
Email:gekeenan@archchicago.org

Deacon
Robert Puhala
847-436-3399
Email:bpuhala@usml.edu

Parish Business Manager/Assistant to the Pastor
Michelle Wasielewski

Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 131
Email: mwasielewski@divinemercynorthshore.org

Accounting
Cindy Atsaves
Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 114
Email: cindyatsaves@divinemercynorthshore.org

Maintenance
Alex Hodge
Ph: 773.931.1183
Email: ahodge@divinemercynorthshore.org

Maintenance
Frank Hodge
Ph: 352.457.5485
Email: fhodge@divinemercynorthshore.org

School Principal
Kristen Fink

Ph: 847.446.0005
Email: kfink@shwschool.org

Director of Religious Education (Sacred Heart Church)
Sue Lehocky

Ph: 847.446.6535
Email:  slehocky@divinemercynorthshore.org

Director of Religious Education (St. Philip the Apostle Church)
Sister Magdalena Tkaczyk
Ph: 847.446.8390 ext. 120
Email:  mtkaczyk@divinemercynorthshore.org

Associate Business Manager, Bulletin Editor, Receptionist
Andrea Steinert
Ph: 847.446-0856
Email: asteinert@divinemercynorthshore.org

Receptionist/Secretary
Carol Brown
Ph: 847.446-8383
Email: clbrown@divinemercynorthshore.org

Religious Education Admin (Sacred Heart)
Jeanne Morette
Ph: 847.446-0856
Email: jmorette@divinemercynorthshore.org

Religious Education Admin (Sacred Heart)
Debbie Perkins
Ph: 847.446-0856
Email: dperkins@divinemercynorthshore.org

Religious Education Admin (St. Philip)
Donna Falzone
Ph: 847.446-8390
Email: dfalzone@divinemercynorthshore.org