Pages Navigation Menu

Parish Staff

Parish Offices                           847.446.0856 / Fax: 847.501.5311

Religious Education                847.446.6535

Elementary School                  847.446.0005 / Fax: 847.446.4961

Pastor

Rev. Steven M. Lanza
Ph: 847.446.0856
Email: slanza@shparish.com

Associate Pastor
Rev. Dean Semmer
Ph:  847.446.0856
Email: dsemmer@shparish.com

Priest-In-Residence
Rev. Daniel Cassidy
Ph.  847.446.0856
Email:  dcassidy@shparish.com

Pastoral Associate
Judy Pyke
Ph:  847.446.0856 Ext. 124
Email: jpyke@shparish.com

Director of Music
Todd Gresick
Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 107
Email: tgresick@shparish.com

Senior Deacon
Michael J. McNulty

Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 120
Email: mmcnulty@shparish.com

Deacon
Gerald M. Keenan

847-446-0856
Email:gkeenan@shparish.com

Sacristan
June Hocter
Ph: 847.446.0856
Email: jhocter@shparish.com

Parish Business Manager/Assistant to the Pastor
Michelle Wasielewski

Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 131
Email: mwasielewski@shparish.com

Liturgy Coordinator/Childrens’ Choir Director
Kathy Janega Keenan
Ph. 847.446.0856 Ext. 117
Email: kjanega@shparish.com

Accounting / Tuition / Census
Cindy Atsaves
Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 114
Email: catsaves@shparish.com

Accounting / Tuition / Census
Suzie Danstrom

Ph: 847.446.0856 Ext. 141
Email: sdanstrom@shparish.com

Maintenance
Alex Hodge
Ph: 773.931.1183
Email: ahodge@shparish.com

Maintenance
Frank Hodge
Ph: 352.457.5485
Email: fhodge@shparish.com

School Principal
Kristen Fink

Ph: 847.446.0005
Email: kfink@shwschool.org

Director of Religious Education
Sue Lehocky

Ph: 847.446.6535
Email:  slehocky@shparish.com

Parish Administrative Assistant
Irene Riggilo
Ph: 847.446-0856
Email: iriggilo@shparishcom